Valley football All-Conference Football honors

8 Man-Mountain
Offensive Player of the Year- Frankie Torrez, Sargent

First Team
Braxton Asbell, Sargent
Clay Canty, Sanford
Riley Clayton, Sangre de Cristo
Jacob Deacon, Sargent
Dalton Gartrell, Sanford
Kelton Gartrell, Sanford  
Eddy Gonzalez, Sargent
Keegan Medina, Del Norte
Chase Mortensen, Sargent
Cole Seger, Sargent
Second Team
Kaleb Batzer, Del Norte
Blaine Behil, Sargent
Mario Enriquez, Sangre de Cristo
Chase Holman, Sanford
Thad Jackson, Sanford
Kage Pepper, Sargent
Izeah Petersen, Del Norte

Honorable mention
Blaine Behil, Sargent
Jermaine Charlie, Sargent
Jake Slane, Sangre de Cristo
Gavyn Smith, Sanford
Preston Terrell, Del Norte

Video News
More In Front Page